On the first session I played I had character A. I added some macros from character A to my bar. On the second session I played with character B and added macros from character B on my bar. For some reason I still see the macros from character A even though I no longer control it (it is controlled aby another player). I have not found a way to remove the macros from character A from the macro bar.