Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP](5E) New DM looking for players to take part of a home-brew campaign/world

I am looking for a group of up to 5 to take part in a homebrewed world I have created and face the perils, challenges, obstacles to shape the world around the players' actions. There will be an overarching story with side quests in the world for the players to explore. I am a beginner DM, but I have a decent grasp on most rules. Setting is loosely based on the forgotten realms, for the mythos sake anyway The game will be on saturdays or Sundays, time is open to player availability
Hello, we are a party of four (recently gather) and we lost our GM, the only thing is we were playing on Mondays night, but I think we can arrange another week day (Saturday and sunday impossible). If you have a question just ask! I hope you can adopt us
Hello Elijah,     I would be interested in joining a Sunday evening game. I am a dedicated player that doesn't miss scheduled games. If you have space on Sundays, I'd like to join. Crispin
Hey there both those days would work great for me I’d love to join your game 
I'm interested. I'm looking for a regular 5E game on either Sat or Sun.
Hi Elijah, I'm looking to join a weekend game, I have been playing for two years and play a regular campaign once a week 5E. I'm flexible with my time on the weekends, I am new to Roll20 but it appears to be pretty straightforward from the tuts I have been watching on YouTube. Let me know if you still have any spare spots.