Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

New Fallout TTRPG Character Sheet

So Modiphius has put out the pre-order for their new Fallout TTRPG (Link Here ) As part of this, at least with Table Bundle and despite not saying it on the website, I got the PDF of the Core Rulebook. As much as I bought the product because I'm a huge Fallout fan, I'm mostly a D&D 5e player and have got quite custom to Roll20 and don't expect to be playing in person soon anyway. I'm a programmer myself and use a lot of the inbuilt API as well as a few little custom scripts, but before I go full steam and start writing a character sheet myself I thought I'd see if anyone else knows about or is interested in making a sheet for this game.  TLDR; Looking for people who are intending to or want to write a character sheet for the new Fallout TTRPG 
I'm hoping for a compendium and official sheet, but not holding my breath. I ran a homebrew Fallout campaign that was a blast, but I didn't have the bandwidth to fully complete it. I'd love to port it over to the official rules, but I don't have the bandwidth to tackle the sheet design and rolls.
There's no indication it's going to have support for any VTT which is why I'm looking out to the community to get something going.  I don't have the knowledge currently to do it all myself, but I could given some time. I'd just rather work with people on it than do it solo. 

Edited 1617323160