keithcurtis said: Interesting. I've done a little research. It seems that a merge carries across data, games, and purchases. It does not merge hours played or achievements however. That is, the merged account will receive the status of "Creator" in all games created on these two accounts? And will the storage merge? Played hours and achievements are ready to lose.