Hi, I was playing a campaign earlier and when we changed to a different map, the new map showed up for the others in my group but not me. I still had the old map that we had finished playing on. When I refreshed the page and rejoined, it was still on the old map. I haven't taken any steps to try to reproduce the problem, but I thought it was worth a report. I'm running Chrome 21.0.1180.75 on Windows 7