So, in my most recent campaign (called 79% dungeons and dingos), I accidentally deleted a character, because of it said there was two of the character. I was hoping there'd be some way to roll back the campaign to before I did this, as it took roughly 2 hours to make the character. I deleted it at about 9:00 PM Pacific Time, so if it's possible to roll back the campaign to any time before that, I would really appreciate that! Thanks in advance!