I dismissed the tutorial after running though most of it and now I am getting a "Confirm External Link" popup any time I click ANY BUTTON on the top bar of the right side of the UI. I'm in a Curse of Strahd module, I'm running the game on Chrome, and I am not the GM. Clicking "Confirm" reloads the same game in a new tab. I cannot find anything that will stop this and it has made the game essentially unplayable.