My friend and DM is learning this site, and quite often whenever he makes an npc character and saves it, on a subsequent day he pulls it up, exits out of the character to do something else and all the character information gets erased. this has happened a few times now and he's had to re-input the information and save it each time. please help! (yes things are getting "archived" but the next day he brings it up he has these issues)