Advertisement Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

[LFG] experienced 5E player

1539130941
I'm looking to join a group, my play times are anytime at 6pm give or take an hour CST time everyday except Monday and Saturday.  I'm flexible at what to play so 'm willing to fill slots people don't normally like the play.  I don't metagame and I know the rules fairly well.
1539321610
My party is looking for another adventurer. it is a long term campaign and we will be going from 1 to max. If your interested please PM me and we can discuss further.
1539414101
Salutations! I'm currently running a 5e Storm King's Thunder homebrew campaign on roll20; we play every week at 6 pm PST/8 pm CST (sometimes 6:30 pm PST/8:30 pm CST), for 3-4 hours. The party is composed of 1 Bard; 1 Cleric; 1 Monk; 1 Paladin; 1 Warlock. Additionally, the party just reached level 3. I permit all  published  Races and Classes; Unearthed Arcana is conditional. While I am using the SKT module, I use a custom world and routinely modify or change elements of the module. The campaign continent (and setting) is largely inspired by Ancient India, supplemented by elements from Central Asia. I encourage and endorse player autonomy: I design the world but you can (and should) design your PC's hometown/city, alongside their history before the campaign. Here  is a link to the game listing. If you're interested, please apply using the application provided in the Listing Discussion  and  please post your application in the appropriate Listing. If you have any questions, you can use the Inquiries Listing or reach me via Discord: darren#2031. Happy Gaming!
1539439366
Sorry let me post this I have already accepted some previous offers, but thank you everyone for the consideration.