I just got billed for the next year, and can't figure out how to stop the autopayment as I'm done using Roll20....Looked under my account...does cancellation automatically end my service? If so I don't want that since it would basically mean I gave them $50 for nothing...if it doesn't refund my money then I'll keep it for a year, but i don't want to be automatically billed in a year. Thanks