Hello! While I was attempting to reply to a thread in a campaign recruitment I have, I accidentally invited a player to my game when I didn’t not mean to. In response, I kicked him from the game so that he would not be able to access it, but now he is saying he is unable to view my game listing. I did not mean to stop him from viewing the game listing, only from being invited to the game. Is there something I am missing? I want to restore his ability to view the listing without having him as a player in my game yet.