Hello there all, I've searched a little on this topic, but it seems that none of the threads answer my exact question and they seem to be 'older than 2 months' so here's yet another one hehe: I've just started GMing a D&D marketplace purchased module and have added macros to keep track of information for myself and make things easier for the players, but also noticed that NPC & monster rolls are whispered to me (the game setting is set to 'Never whisper rolls' btw). I'd prefer to have the rolls out in the open where players can react to them more easily. I've read Keith's responses to this issue that involve resetting the default game settings to enable 'toggle whisper', but am presented with red warning text in the popup box and I'm a little concerned that the game will change drastically due to being reset. I'm a free user for the time being, so don't have access to API scripts (if that makes a difference). (TLDR) Q - How will my game, and the work I've added to it, be affected by 'applying default settings'? Any help is much appreciated. Greetings from Barcelona. G