Hello, Strange thing happened, I was rearranging my folders and somehow, the folder entitled Our Heroes, which contains all the characters, was duplicated. There are two Our Heroes folders now, and changes made to one affect the other as well. Furthermore, deletions in one are also deleted in the other. I don't think I can just delete the whole duplicate folder without losing all of the PC's in the game. Can anyone help me with this? It's causing other funny things, like character sheets and folders closing on their own. I am afraid!