Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

How can we increase space?

I have been running multiple campaigns since 2020. 6gb of space is anemic and also counter intuitive to all the digital assets that are sold on the Marketplace or that we want to upload and use. How can we get more space? I see that as imperative for the continued use of Roll20 by anyone who is a power user. Even Google gives us 15gb for free. 
^ Free money idea right there Roll20 accountants...
6gb was a lot of space maybe years ago...something higher should be offered for sure.
Andrew R.
Pro
Sheet Author
Eh? I've been running 13th Age games since 2014 and a Pro subscriber since 2015 and I'm using only 274MB. 
Gold
Forum Champion
@Grand DM Your Marketplace purchases won't count against your quota if you use them directly from the Roll20 server (under Art > My Purchases in the game).  If you need to download the art, remake it, and upload, then yes that counts. @Andrew Songs/audio takes up a lot of room quickly for those who use that feature (jukebox, upload). Some games use a lot more graphics/art than others too.

Edited 1637424276
Andrew R. said: Eh? I've been running 13th Age games since 2014 and a Pro subscriber since 2015 and I'm using only 274MB.  I'm not sure how that's relevant to my request. I would like more space. If you don't need it then that's great.