Hi, I'm Ilde (she/her)#7835 (yeah, it's just easier to use my actual first name & pronouns as my discord handle), and I've been playing Pathfinder for about 12 years now. I've done about all the "broken" things you can do, I've played the party leader, the comic relief, the cheerleader, and the girl who pulls everyone's arse out of the fire (sometimes all at the same time). I'm looking for a group to join that's explicitly inclusive , ideally adult players , and that are familiar with (if not already using) safety tools like lines & veils. Experience I have played or GMed the following adventure paths: Kingmaker [played fully, gmed fully, played the CRPG], Carrion Crown [played fully], Serpent's Skull [played fully], Skull and Shackles [books 1 & 2], Legacy of Fire [GMed fully], Shattered Star [played fully, gmed fully], Wrath of the Righteous [played 1-4, started the CRPG & still in chapter 1], Way of the Wicked [played about 5 sessions but with 5e rules? not actually sure if it was run according-to-hoyle], Rise of the Runelords [played books 2- 5], Reign of Winter [played books 1-3] Goals I'm looking for interesting . Mythic? Gestalt? Variations on a theme? Adventure path rewritten plotwise? Sign me up. Though honestly, I'm in it for the social aspect. I want a group that shows up on time, plays for 3 hours or so, and signs off on time. Typically my Mondays, Wednesdays, and either Friday or Saturday are spoken for. I have a Tuesday game for at least another month or so. I am in Central (GMT-5) time zone, and I work from 9am to 5pm most days. I'd like my games to ideally be on Tuesday (after April)/Thursday 6pm to 8pm start time, or Sunday with a start time between 2pm and 7pm. 3 hours is a good block for me, I can do 4, but I don't want much longer than that. Gaming Preferences Characterwise, I tend to play things that jive with the party. I typically like to have a "neat thing" I do, and I favor character options over big numbers. Some of my favorite archetypes a