Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

ScriptCards: Minor spell slot deduction macro help request

I'm new to ScripCards and have assembled the following to deduct a chosen spell slot from the Roll20 5e Character Sheet. It works but prints the Spell Slots Left twice: It might be obvious to another once they look at the code but I didn't see the problem. Does anyone know how to fix this? Much thanks!  :)) !script {{   --#title|Spell Slot Deduction     --=SpellLevel|?{Spell Slot Level?|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9}   --#sourcetoken|@{selected|token_id}  -->GetAndCheckSlotInformation|  -->DeductSpellSlot|  --:GetAndCheckSlotInformation|   --=SlotLevel|[$SpellLevel]   --=SlotsTotal|[*S:lvl[$SlotLevel]_slots_total]    --=SlotsExpended|[*S:lvl[$SlotLevel]_slots_expended]   --?[$SlotsExpended.Total] -eq 0|NoSlotsLeft   --?[$SlotsExpended.Total] -gt [$SlotsTotal.Total]|NoSlotsLeft   --<|    --:DeductSpellSlot|   --=SlotsExpended|[$SlotsExpended] -1    --@setattr|_charid [*S:character_id] _lvl[$SlotLevel]_slots_expended|[$SlotsExpended] _silent  --=SlotsRemaining|[$SlotsTotal] - 1  --+|[c][b]Level [$SpellLevel.Total] Spell Slots Left: [/b][$SlotsExpended][/c]  --<|  --X|   --:NoSlotsLeft|   --+|[b][*S:character_name] has no level [$SlotLevel.Total] spell slots available.[/b]   --X|NoSlotsLeftStop }}