Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

LF Players Interested in our D&D 4th Edition Campaign (New Players Extremely Welcome) (EST Time)

Hello my name is Alex, and my group is currently looking for players. This is my first time DMing a campaign so I'm going to make a lot of mistakes. Most of our group consists of players that are semi-new or fairly new, So I'm especially welcoming to fresh players preferred over veterans I greatly detest rule lawyers & jerks, so If you believe you aren't either, please leave a comment below saying your interested. I also accept veterans but as a New Gm would prefer if they would go easy on me, as I'm totally new to the role, and take criticism well to an extent. Leave a comment below if your interested, or add me on skype Wrath110 if you have any questions/comments/concerns Thanks & hope to hear from you soon
We currently have 3 players at this time, I'd prefer to end off with 4- 6
What day and time? How often?
Friday October 10 6:00PM Eastern Daylight Time Once every 2 weeks So October 10th, 24th, Nov 7th Ect All Pcs start at Level 5
Damn, Friday is when I get together for board gaming with friends. Ah well.
Still Looking for players
Its also in line as a Evil campaign So preferably characters with Neutral or Evil Styles
Still looking for players
I would be interested in taking part in the campaign if you are still looking for players. I'm fairly new but have no problem learning.
same as assur, new but can learn. id love to join.
I sent both of you Private Messages
hi i have played 4e once and i would love to have a group again since unseen things broke up my las group