Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Inventory Tokens?

Now that we have two graphical API scripts to handle inventory management, is anyone planning on developing a token set for inventory items? I'd much rather pay someone than take the time to do it myself since I couldn't sell mine because I'm not an artist and would have to use online images.
Devin N.
Pro
Marketplace Creator
I like that idea, not sure when I could get around to it though.
PaulOoshun
Marketplace Creator
Do you have a rough list of items, Three?
hmm... If I were to do it, I would use the 5e Player's Handbook. Then break it down into two marketplace entries. Weapons and Armor Adventuring Gear That's a lot of tokens though (over 50 for weapons and armor and almost 100 for adventuring gear). Though some could be the same token, just different colors. I suppose leaving out some of the uncommonly used items (maybe save it for a later token pack?) would help. Though the uncommon pack might not sell well since DMs might just cherry pick tokens online for the few they need from that category.
Gabriel P.
Pro
Marketplace Creator