Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[Help] Rotate token on move

I was perusing the forums here for something that would allow me to have my players' tokens rotate on move, so their LOS would slowly change based on where they last were located in relation to where they are at present.  Now please note, I am by no means a code junkie - at best I am an apprentice.  I came across this  topic and it seems to be what I would like to have happen, but the code is incomplete.  I haven't the slightest idea how to complete the timing process myself or make the changes suggested in the followups.  My inquiry is, is there anyone that could complete the code so it could be used publicly?  
Did you contact Warlock?