Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Edge of the Empire dice stopped working

Edited 1447617976
My group and I have been using the EoTE character sheet (API) for many months now, but when we used it this past game (last Thursday the 12th), we could not roll using the character sheets. I have tried clearing the chat archive as has been suggested, but to no avail. Whenever we click one of the 'd20' buttons on the character sheet, we get the following message in the chat window. TypeError: e.replace is not a function We can manually roll with no problems, using a chat command similar to the following: !eed 2y 2g 3p We get the dice pictures and the proper cancellation results as we would expect. Also, on an unrelated note, is it normal for the 7 ovals the be blank?  It took us a while to figure out that they were for navigation to different pages.  They've always been like this for us, in both Chrome and Firefox. EotE Sheet Sample
I copied the campaign to the Production server, and I can roll via the character sheet again! I had been using the Dev Server because for some reason, I thought I couldn't run API scripts on the Production Server.  Apparently, I can. Anyway, I still have the 7 blank oval problem...  Any thoughts?
Gen Kitty
Forum Champion