Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFPlayers DND 5e]Looking for players for a homebrew campaign Saturday 8pm - 11ishpm MST - 4 players needed

Edited 1455115473
G'day! I'm a fledgling DM looking to broaden my experience by taking on another campaign. The campaign will mirror another I run on Roll20 for my regular group, but that isn't really important. I'm pretty new to DMing, as I've only been doing it for a year or so, and I find I'm still trying to find my chops, so to speak. That said, I thoroughly enjoy it, even if I'm a bit slow at times. My campaigns are typically action/encounter based, but there will certainly be many RP opportunities because its DnD. On to the Campaign. Seven Nation Kingdom One thousand and three years ago, the Dark Lord Julious the Thirsty, performed the impossible. She brought order to the chaotic center of The World. From that time, to now, peace and relative harmony has persisted between the 6 nations, in what is known as the Age of Order. In the age before, known by no name, the 6 Nations were at constant war between each other in the conquest of land, riches, and people. The Dark Lord, Leader of the mercenary army known as The Seekers, grew tired of the constant conflict and sought to end it once and for all. Utilizing a mysterious artifact, she conjured forth seven Abyssal Lords and bent them to her will. With the power of the Demon Lords, Julious brought the 6 nations to knee, but instead of forming a nation of her own, she carved out a kingdom of perfect symmetry to preserve the individual cultures. A great wheel, if viewed from the Eye of the Gods. The Kingdom's border is a perf