Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Conditional evaluation without ExtendedExpressions?

Edited 1463168310
Is there a way to do conditional evaluation in macros without using ExtendedExpressions? i.e. if a roll is greater than 15, do x; otherwise, do y I'm not a pro user and absolutely can not become one because I simply don't have any money to spare. Yes, I realize it's not expensive; I am legitimately that poor. EDIT: Maybe it would help if I explained what I was trying to do. I'm making a Fire Emblem tabletop, and I want to make a macro for experience. However, the script varies based on what the level difference between the two units is. 20 + (LD x 3) + Character bonus [if LD >= 0] 20 + Character bonus [if LD = -1] Max[26 + (LD x 3) + Character bonus, 7] [if LD <= -2] How would I do this?

Edited 1463168696
Silvyre
Forum Champion