Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Looking for Game - Shadowrun 4E

Mouse
KS Backer
I'm new to Shadowrun, but have made 2 characters for games that never got off the ground... well, Roll20 is here, and that might just make it easier on the GM, so I figured I'll ask here if anyone is willing to GM an SR4A game here. I'd like to use a character I've already made (mage, standard 400 BP build, a little nutty). I enjoy more RP aspects (I will play in character as much as possible), if that affects anyone's decision. I run a D&D campaign on Saturday afternoons, so Sundays would be best (to minimize potential conflict with job), but my schedule is flexible, at least for now.
Deightine
KS Backer
Sheet Author
I have a long running Shadowrun 4e campaign that went on ice a few months back, because one of my players moved from town. It was a good plotline and had room for more players... I will discuss with my group whether they would be interested in playing it over Roll20 once June begins. I have another campaign that'll be seeing about 14-20 hours of play each week up until then, but that is when the current campaign is set to complete. I will bookmark this thread and keep you in mind.
Awesome :D I finally got details on my job for this summer, so I can confirm that I will only be available on weekends, unless we play after work hours US Mountain Time. I have at *least* 2 other players who are interested in a game online. (I'm new to SR, which is a large part of why I'm not GMing.)
Deightine
KS Backer
Sheet Author