Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[3.5] Ranged Sneak Attack Macro

I'm playing a sniper type heavy crossbow using rogue in a 3.5 game. I can't get the macro to work correct. I wanted to have the option of adding my sneak attack to my initial attack  and damage roll. I'm pretty new to Roll20 and the wiki on macro's hasn't really helped me out. Any advise on how to write the whole thing? I would think it would have to include my base attack 1d20, is the target flat footed or surprised, add in your full sneak attack bonus, weapon focus, percise shot, weapon damage and i'll be taking Crossbow Sniper and Improved Crossbow Sniper as well. 

Edited 1472692916