Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

New player seeks Pathfinder group to join!

Hi there, name is Jason and I am quite new to Roll20 and table top games in general. I have been playing with a group for the last 3 weeks and I am really liking it, so much so I am looking to join another game. I am hoping to find a game that runs either Tuesdays, Thursdays, or Fridays early evening. I live on the East Coast so anything after 7pm is great for me. As far as my play style, I am more into the actual role play and story building of games then the combat. I tend to play characters that can range from your typical brute character or comic relief. I tend to like games that mix comedy with drama rather then those that try to stick with one or the other. Hope to hear from you all soon!
Hey, I am a DM and Player looking for people with just your taste. I'm very roleplay intensive, but like a fair amount of combat. I am running an Adventure path right now. PM me if you're still available.
Still looking for a game to join and it seems my saturdays might be opened up as well. I am more interested in playing a Pathfinder game then D&D 3.5e. or 4e. more because I like the customization when it comes to creating characters. This however doesn't mean I won't play these games, just means I would be a total noob to them. One thing you can count on is that I am always on time for my games, in fact I like to show up 1/2 an hour early just to make sure things are all set up and talk a little with everyone about the last game or just do house cleaning.