Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFG] kinda new

Hi my name is Sam I am new to roll20 as well as moderately new to the rpg scene(unfortunately only ever tried one campaign of d&d didnt get to far mean DM decided he didnt like us so he made us kill each other off and then left group to fall apart) and would love to try and get into a game.... as for genre/game im really open i like fun storytelling mechanics and being 28 years old living somewhere i dont know anyone i have lots of free time i also have many Voip programs from my many different moba/shooters and other online RPGs(always felt they lacked in the ability to make the character your own) and unfortunately do not own a camera willing to get one in future if necessary(never needed one before) being very new i would appreciate and guidance and help. and hope to one day play in a game with some of you