Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Player LFG Pathfinder or D&D 4e.

Edited 1384762876
Hey all, been on roll20 for a while now and been involved in a few games but I am always looking for a little more. Looking to join a new game that runs either on Thursday or Friday from 7pm EST or later is good with me. I am a bit of a newbie but have the basics under my belt. Love to play Pathfinder mostly but I have been interested in playing D&D 4e. or other games if you are up to teaching me. Hoping to either join a group that is either just about to begin or just started a game. I am also up to getting a group together so long as there is already a DM found. I would like to play with a mix bag of both guys and gals but I will play with a bunch of bros too. Not really looking to join any young groups where everyone is between 17-19, looking more for groups that are between 20-30 range. A little bit about myself. My real name is Jason, I am 29 years old, and I am fairly new to table top games but I have been doing online role playing for 15 years. I adore playing games like Elder Scrolls, Dragon Age, Fallout 3/Vegas, Warcraft, Diablo, and many other RPG games. I enjoy creating and playing as interesting and fun characters from the handsome pirate rogue to the big brutish hulking warrior. Mostly I like to try a class I have not played before in my other games and give them a whirl. I have a few character sheets I have created and are unused, but I usually create them from scratch any way when playing in a new game. They kind of games I like to join are those that combine both humor and seriousness, so long as people are having