Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP] (Looking for Players) Exalted 3e - Biweekly Sundays @ 18:00 GMT

Edited 1501276452
Pinmissile
Sheet Author
API Scripter
SLOTS FILLED! NO LONGER RECRUITING! Divine Right - An Exalted 3e Campaign Hi there! My name is Ludvig, and I'm hosting an Exalted campaign called Divine Right. I've been RPing for over four years now, and this is the third campaign I've GMed. I've made a couple of character sheets here on Roll20, and I developed an easy API-less system used for rolling in the Exalted system. Me and my RP group are looking for more players to join us and our game, and we're hoping we can find a few here! About the campaign & System Divine Right is a campaign set in the Scavenger Lands, and is centered around a small group of Solar Exalted united under the ambition to make the world a better place. The major themes are that of the struggles of leadership, and what gives one the right to rule. Currently, the players are caught in the intrigues of the city-state Nathir, and are building their power to eventually take it over. As such, expect a steady ramp up in power and stakes, as the party is likely to instigate wars of liberation on neighboring nations. Exalted is a system that I like to best describe as weeaboo fight magic bullshit. Combat is highly cinematic and the stakes are crazy high, players are outright expected to do the ridiculously impossible. This goes doubly for Solar Exalted. I once thought I'd spice things up by throwing a small army of 50 bandits against two players, and they utterly destroyed it in two rounds. It's set in an "asian fantasy" world known as Cre