Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP] [Entropy Tabletop System] [18+] [EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) UTC/GMT -4 hours]

Edited 1521655006
Goat Games
Marketplace Creator
Welcome, my name is Charly Bellavance and I am a content creator wishing to publish many adventure modules on this very site in the future. I have been working for around two years now on a completely original system for Sci-Fi greatness with a side of cosmic horror and inspired by Call Of Cthulhu and my true love in gaming, Mass Effect, and others. I plan to test my now finished manual to make sure it is working as intended but playing has been a problem for a while since my groups are never available and they either cancel at last minute or even sometimes never shows up. This post is to start a little group of around 2 up to 4 player group for a creepy space opera game that would be Typing Only for dialogues with a heavy emphasis on roleplay and exploration . The book completely supports combat and magic casting as well and can be utilized by the player at their discretion and depending on the setting and backgrounds of the character. This is a Mature game and in such, there are mature themes, such as sexual references or heavy violence and gore, but it only goes as much as players want it to happens and I can adapt to any change in the narrative. Characters can be also a victim of very graphical (yet only narrated) events of body horror or other very displeasing scenes before dying and the game should be treated as a mature event (think about Dead Space or Alien), and in such I would prefer to have 18+ people playing to not cause awkwardness and