Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Change the default page size

Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
Is it possible to change the default page size of a character sheet? I want to change the default width but cannot figure out how to do that or if it i even possible. Thanks
Pat S.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
You would have to run it as a custom sheet and edit the css or html code.
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
Pat S. I am the current author of the community sheet I plan to modify - I just do not know what code is needed to do so ( I am new to CSS and HTML).

Edited 1545024191
vÍnce
Pro
Sheet Author
You cannot change the default journal window, but you can constrain your sheet's width. Try wrapping your existing code within an outer "container" div with a set width or max-width( good article on using max-width ).
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
Vince said: You cannot change the default journal window, but you can constrain your sheet's width. Try wrapping your existing code within an outer "container" div with a set width or max-width( good article on using max-width ). Thank Vince. Your information went right over my head so I will check out that article you mentioned Thanks again!

Edited 1545056039
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author