Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

DM looking for Players 5e

Edited 1550102759
I'm a new DM, I've been playing for over 10+ years, I've done Pathfinder, 3.5 and 4e.  I'd I'd like to run through the one-shot I have planned for another group for this Sunday to see what I might need to change/edit/add. It would be 5e, Level 4 and I'm looking for 4 players. I'd like to do it maybe this weekend if everyone would be available. I have an open schedule so I'm free whenever. I would also prefer if everyone was over the age of 21, just because of some of the content that might appear. it's a very Pirates of the Carribean esque, plot but it has a lot of adult themes, or if you are 18, just be mature. I'm unavailable Sunday, so it will have to be Friday or Saturday.  Must have Discord and Mic, I'll add everyone to a group. New People are always welcome, I'm always willing to teach new players if everything goes well I might consider changing from a one-shot into a full plot. Thanks for your consideration, Raven.
i would love to join but i am only able to play after 2 pm est Sunday
I'm interested in this but usually won't be free on Sundays until after 5-6 pm cst.
What time are you planning to start?  I can do from 7PM PST to the wee hours of the morning on Friday nights. I run my own game Saturdays, so that's going to be a no-go...  I'd love to do a swashbuckling adventure with the potential to turn into a full campaign!
Hey I'm interested in this!! I'm not going to be available Saturday night, but any time after 3pm est on Friday I will be free.
I am interested! Friday evenings and Saturdays are pretty open for me!