Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

New Warhammer 4e Character Sheet

Victor B.
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
I've taken the wonderful 2e Warhammer sheet and upgraded it to 4e including critical hit tables/oops tables, wrath table and miscasts.&nbsp; This is version 1 but I've been using it for a couple of months now so it's fairly battle tested.&nbsp; I'd like to have people use it and get some feedback before committing to Roll20.&nbsp;&nbsp; The bad news is that you'll have to copy your characters over into this and it's doubtful the field names are the same between this new version and any other sheet you may be using.&nbsp; I'd suggest creating a new game and having both old and new up at the same time so you can quickly copy data into this new sheet.&nbsp; Enjoy.&nbsp; Reach out to me if you have questions Here's the link <a href="https://github.com/vicberg/Roll20-Warhammer-4e-Character-Sheet" rel="nofollow">https://github.com/vicberg/Roll20-Warhammer-4e-Character-Sheet</a>
Victor B.
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
Characteristics, Skills &amp; Talents Weapons &amp; Armor Background, Spellbook and Inventory
vÍnce
Pro
Sheet Author
Nice looking sheet Victor.
Victor B.
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
I'm not taking any credit for this.&nbsp; The incredible work at Axel put into 2e version is what made this happen.&nbsp;&nbsp;
Andreas J.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
Translator