I've got a campaign where one of the players is working with me as a co-DM, but I don't want the other players to know this. I've promoted him to GM, but that makes his nametag show with the GM icon in the main game screen. Is there any way to remove that and other indicators but still allow him access to GM tools, or is that outside of the use-case scope here?