Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Starting attempt at a script for PF2, feedback welcome!

I've started writing a script for helping with running PF2. I'm still relatively new to writing API scripts so I'd be grateful for any feedback, it's still very incomplete but anything I've already done wrong and can fix early would be best spotted :) <a href="https://github.com/hyphz/Roll20PF2/" rel="nofollow">https://github.com/hyphz/Roll20PF2/</a>
I'm curious, but is there any documentation for what exactly it does or how to run it?
I was really just asking for feedback on the programming more than the functionality, it's very basic at the moment.

Edited 1587504986
Mark G.
API Scripter
Updated, can do some useful things now (knows how to roll and document the core book's skill abilities) and has documentation.
Mark G. said: Updated, can do some useful things now (knows how to roll and document the core book's skill abilities) and has documentation. I took a look, I am not running PF2 but it might be useful and the documentation is helpful. A point of feedback if you are looking for scripting advice or comments about your script you need to give more details in your post as to what you need and what and how to use the script. Scripts with no details will likely go unnoticed.&nbsp;