Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Script: It's A Trap getting errors and would love some assistance:

Hey all.  I'm new to API scripting in general and I've been amazed at what I can do with Roll 20 now that I've unlocked a pro account.  I'm super thrilled with the functionality of this script that I've seen on youtube, but I just can't seem to get it to work.  I've set up the options I wanted and see the trigger radius, but when a token moves into the perception radius, this is what I get.   Can I get any help?  I don't even know where to start, so I thought I would jump in here before going down the rabbit hole.  Many thanks in advance for any kind souls who show pity on me.  
Dave E. said: Hey all.  I'm new to API scripting in general and I've been amazed at what I can do with Roll 20 now that I've unlocked a pro account.  I'm super thrilled with the functionality of this script that I've seen on youtube, but I just can't seem to get it to work.  I've set up the options I wanted and see the trigger radius, but when a token moves into the perception radius, this is what I get.   Can I get any help?  I don't even know where to start, so I thought I would jump in here before going down the rabbit hole.  Many thanks in advance for any kind souls who show pity on me.   Hiya Dave, Could you post the rest of the setup? It is in the gm notes section of the token.