Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

D&D 3.5 All-In-One Attack Macro

Hello,  I am still fairly new to macros, but my players asked for a macro they could access from their respective tokens, that would give them a list of their weapons to choose from. I found one in Diana P's Roll20 Spell Macros collection, but I was a little confused on how exactly it worked, and I wanted to modify the question prompts a bit as well, so this is what I have at the moment. When I test roll it, rolls a d20 for the attack, and a d8 for the damage, but doesn't add in any of the other bonuses, like the +/- to attack, or +/- to damage, or the penalty for a called shot. I'm not quite sure where I have goofed up. Any help, or a working copy would be amazing! Thanks in advance, Nick ------------------------------------------------ &{template:DnD35Attack} {{pcflag=true}} {{fullattackflag=[[?{Full Attack?|No, 0d1|Yes, d1}]]}} {{name=@{character_name}}} ?{Flank|No, 0|Yes, 1} ?{+ / - to Attack|0} ?{+ / - to Damage|0} {{fumbleroll=**Fumble:[[d20]]**}} +?{Called Shot?|None,0 }}|Head (Tricky),-2 }}|Ear (Challenging),-10 }}|Eye (Challenging),-10 }}|Neck (Challenging),-10 }}|Chest (Easy),-2 }}|Heart (Challenging),-10 }}|Vitals (Tricky),-5 }}|Arm (Easy),-2 }}|Hand (Tricky),-5 }}|Leg (Easy),-2 }}} ?{Which weapon? |@{weapon1name}, {{subtags=swings a @{weapon1name} }} {{attack1=A1:[[@{selected|weapon1attackcalc|max} ]] }} {{critconfirm1=Crit?:[[@{selected|weapon1attackcalc|max} ]] }} {{damage1=D1:[[@{selected|weapon1damage|max} ]] }} {{critdmg1=+[[@{selected|weapon1damage|max} ]] }} {{attack2=A2:[[@{selected|weapon1attackcalc|max}-5 ]] }}  {{critconfirm2=