Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[5e Shaped Script] Version 11+

Edited 1521414178
Hey I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong as I'm new to using the API, but I'm getting this error despite using the latest Shaped Sheet.

Edited 1521422702
Kryx
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
Are you using the latest script version from my github? (Linked in the OP of this thread) Also make sure you install the sheet and then save the script afterwards. Order matters.
When using !shaped-spells, is anyone else noticing the Cantrips go missing when you hit 0?
Kryx
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
#45: Cantrip filter in !shaped-spells not working
Okay now despite using the latest sheet and script from Github I'm getting this.
Kryx
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
If you check the chat in game you'll see a message
Right, I was middle-clicking the purple upgrade button thinking it would take me to a github page. Thanks for your help!
I wonder if someone can point me how to fix this. Every time I join my game, I get this, Shaped Scripts Error 5e Shaped Companion configuration is invalid. This is most likely because you have tried to downgrade from a later version. You can either reinstall a later version or Reset Configuration to defaults. I click the Reset Config every time. Got to be a couple months, same error message when I rejoin at a later day. 
keithcurtis
Forum Champion
Marketplace Creator
API Scripter
Are you using the latest github version for sheet and script, or are you using the one-click install for either? They should both be Github if possible.
Kryx
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter