Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Sheet Request Thread, Consolidated, mk I

Reikou
Sheet Author
So, had a few snags over the weekend, but everything should be all set, and I think  I successfully submitted a pull request for the Alternity RPG sheet.
Hooray! Sheet approval may be slower through the holiday season.  

Edited 1451751850
I'm gonna preface this by saying that I have no experience in creating sheets for roll20, so I have no way of knowing if my idea would be duable or anything at all. But i think that this would help immensely. Given that the Infinity RPG and the Mutant Chronicles 3rd Edition RPG both use the 2d20 system, I'm just gonna throw out an idea for sheet creators out there. Make the sheet kinda like the Age system, Numenera, Savage world or FATE in which there is one main tab with several sub sheets.  
Hosting a Werewolf game for some friends and I, two problems though Can anyone make a editable Gurahl character sheet? Also for "in-game", how do you add two different types of character sheets? For example, if we had the Gurahl sheet, we would need multiple kinds of character sheets for in game and not just the one for Garou.  Thanks!