I'm having difficulty with the downgrade entry. I believe it's not acting according to how downgrades are supposed to. From Edge of the Empire: Similar text can be found in Age of Rebellion, and Force and Destiny. Checking the errata, I find no changes to this. I also included in the picture the section combining both, in case this may be off as well, though as downgrades are a bit wonky at the moment, I can't say for sure. The following examples are from the gm dice pool, and should not be modified. I made sure to click out of the box before clicking the dice button. Example 1: Now, as I read from the rules, this result should have been 3 purple, since you ignore further downgrades if all the dice are in their downgraded form. Example 2: My guess as to what's happening here is that the downgrades are happening first, leading (erroneously) to 2 purple, but then the upgrades are being applied after, to make that 2 red. Although, simply having a pool with 2 red and downgrading it twice actually produced 1 red in another test, so I'm thinking downgrades are just incorrectly removing dice before they downgrade other dice. In any event, the result, by the book, should be to first upgrade the 2 purple, then downgrade 2 of the three (now red) dice, resulting in 2 purple, 1 red. The simple fix would be to cancel up and down, but that doesn't actually work with other types of dice pools, since upgrades can add dice by the rules, while downgrades can't. For example, 1 purple, 2 red, 2 up, 2 down, should result in 3 purple, 1 red. Example 3: It seems to work with 1 up and 1 down, at least with this pool. Anyways, thanks for all the work on the sheet. It looks very involved, and other than this issue, has been great.